Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Paul was great, very efficient and informative and no unnecessary up-selling. I will be asking for him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Paul from service was excellent to work with. Never threw me for a loop on any info about my truck! Was upfront, honest and sincere with our dealings. Got my truck behind the scenes quickly and out running great. Definitely will be keeping in contact personally with him on future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

We sold two used cars through this dealership and it was so easy. I needed a price for the two which was higher than the Kelley blue book and they were able to make it happen. And since we had a hard deadline (flights !) they made sure we were all ready to go when we dropped the cars off the checks were already ready. Hillary was a star and kept in touch by text which made it so easy and phone when I needed. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Excellent service Done right. I will use this service again because of their great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

EXCELLENT service from service manager Paul Gordon. I'll be contacting you next time for the follow up appointment Thank you so much Keep up the good work 👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Always a pleasure taking our vehicles in for service and repairs, always taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I always receive great service from Orange Coast. I feel like they really care and my service rep, Justin Peters is just outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Hello. Lonna, my service rep took care of my hand brake adjustment in a knowledgeable manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Brought my car in for major repairs. Came back like a brand new vehicle . Abraham in service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Paul continues to be the best service provider ever! I trust all he recommends. I will continue to obtain service on my keep at this dealership because of Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great Dealership. Salesman have excellent customer service skills. No pressure. They really work with you to help achieve car ownership. Thanks they keep it 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

i love the service excelente personal or service end olso at the office all bery good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

This was my best experience yet. Jose completely took care of and understood my situation. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

It is convenient location for me. The service team has been very efficient and more than satisfactory. By the way the snacks in the waiting room are really good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

100% recommended without reservation for service on your car. My far and away first choice for any service on our current Chrysler. Our primary service advisor is genuinely helpful, friendly, courteous, customer satisfaction focused, and still entirely professional. Their techs have consistently been thorough and effective at finding and correcting a couple unusual problems with the car. We have to drive an hour to get to Orange Coast, but do so to avoid the other [far less 'acceptable'] Chrysler dealers in our northern San Diego County area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Had a great experience in the purchase of a 2023 Last Call Challenger Scat Pack Wide Body. Sales was professional and up front about everything. Would absolutely recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I’ve always had a great experience at this dealership. I had a good experience with Dean and service, and with Max and sales as I’m considering trading in my gladiator.. If you are in Orange County, this is where you wanna buy your jeeps and get them serviced. Stay away from those filthy mongrels at Huntington Beach Jeep. Every time I’ve ever gone in there it’s drama and misery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Yes, was wonderful experience and Jose was fantastic very expensive very fast responsible and respective. Definitely I am going to recommend this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Dean was my service advisor. He was able to get me in and out for my oil change and completed a pending work order for my egr valve. He is my go to guy. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Justin peters helped us with the service repair needed on our Dodge Durango . He was very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Excellent dealership with a good service department. They are straight to identify the service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Justin once again made my experience of dropping off my car for routine service fast and efficient. This is why I have purchased three Jeeps from Orange Coast over the years. Thank you Justin, and your team, for the excellent customer service!~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Hard working staff that helps as much as possible to get the job done! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

The dealership is small but they are expanding. Everyone is friendly. We drive from Hemet to have them work on our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

The service staff is professional, friendly and helpful. They provide Uber transportation for clients and car washes with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Great service the excellent communication emails text phone calls help me understand everything that was being done to my jeep very efficient staff. Called set an appointment with Jose he had a loaner car waiting for me very satisfied with my visit thank you Jose and thank you to the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Communicated timely and clearly. Lonna did a great job, and helped get more assistance from the factory. Really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Great attention to customer needs and good vehicle price. Sales staff and financial department were great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Justin is an excellent service advisor who went the extra mile for me to make sure every service was done right. His attention to detail and positive attitude is a big plus that will keep me coming back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

I want to thank Dave for taking care of my car. My car was done very fast. Very impressed as always. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

They made it hassle free. Got my deal done when I thought it was impossible things to max he made things go super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

This was my first service visit at this dealer on our new Grand Cherokee. I was well taken care of by advisor Lonna. It will be even better after the long overdue remodel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Paul M is the reason we only go to this dealership. We trust all our s recommendations. He provides exceptional service. The staff is wonderful. Everytime I ask for him, they let him know I’m waiting for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

This is my 5th Grand Cherokee. I’ve purchased 4 from this dealer and they have serviced all 5. This was the second oil change and they installed factory running boards. They took care of all the little issues that arise with 8,000 miles on a new car. I couldn’t get my garage door opener to program and they even took care of that for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Always a pleasure going to Orange Coast for service. Repairs are done quickly and within budget. Paul Gordon is my go to advisor everytime I come in. We have 3 Stellantis vehicles, 2008 Grand Cherokee, 2021 Grand Cherokee and 2018 Dodge Charger in this household all of which goes there for any service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

The service was good the only problem was the tires were out of balance and I didn’t request that service so I had a rough ride to Ka Quinta 220 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

If you’re looking to buy a new vehicle, look now further!! Just purchased a new jeep wrangler 4xe and the process from start to finish was easy and very simple. Gary is AMAZING. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Oil change service was great, I was in and out within the time they promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Service is always fantastic. Dean got me in and out quickly and was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Good people works there friendly staff with good experience on sales especially Gustavo and Jorge make a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Dealer is out of state,dealer made arrangements with driveway company and the handled all the paperwork. The while process went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Great costumer service and perfect communication the service advisor he is a professional person thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Neil was super helpful and had amazing customer service skills which you can’t find anymore. He made sure to have my car ready in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. Communication is excellent. Comfortable and clean waiting area too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Had to be one of the best experiences in buying a truck. Was in and out no nonsense

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Took my jeep for a windshield wiper fluid problem . Paul suggested to get a thorough inspection and fortunately they found another issue that I was not aware of.. thank you for that suggestion and for the excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

This is my favorite spot to bring my car for service. The customer service is one of the best. Everyone is great here. This time I was assisted by Neil he kind of read my mind as soon as I met him. It was my day off and I had some good plans to enjoy during the day. My car was ready very quickly. I just wanted to thank you again Neil. You were amazing awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

great customer service throughout the dealership! Smoothest car buying experience couldn't be happier with my new grand jeep cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Made the deal happen, recommend and would use again in the future. Great inventory and prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Excellent sales team! We got a used car from them and the process was very smooth. Great deal on quality car, friendly and professional sales. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

I've been a long-time customer of this dealer when it comes to service and that's all thanks to Paul. I've never seen greater quality care toward customers than the way Paul takes care of my family's vehicles. He always ensures my vehicles get top-quality inspection in order to make sure I'm good to go on the road. Paul has never tried taking advantage of me financially and is always honest and fair with me. (P.S. I've lived in numerous states so far and any time I was not in California, I was wishing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

AWESOME GARY WAS THEEE BESSST WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND COMING BACK HERE 5STAR 10 SCORE STELLAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

This was by far the smoothest purchase of a vehicle our family has ever experienced. We let Cristian know what our reasonably ideal price was and he made it happen! My wife had to leave right after the test drive for a previous commitment with our newborn and could not stick around to deal with all of the fun paperwork. We nearly left her out of the paperwork because she had to leave. Instead, Cristian actually stopped at our house on his way home to meet my wife and allow her to sign everything separately. That’s service! We were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

El trato es excellent Cristian es lo Maximo una persona amable me ayudo en todas mis dudas y preguntas muy Profesional Gracias Cristian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Awesome, “pressure less” Salesman. Will definitely recommend Andrew to all my friends interested in the vehicles he sells. We bought a 2023 Jeep Gladiator Mojave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Great warranty service experience, great communication withe the service advisor Jose, fixed the issue correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Paul provides excellent customer service. I can trust his recommendations. I am always pleased with the work provided by this dealership and service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Paul is the best!!! They are always quick to service and accommodating and friendly here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Repairs are always done on time and effeciently. Vehicle is returned on time and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Very nice and patient people. Gave me what I expected. All worked out just fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Second car I have bought from them. They are great and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Great experience and very professional! They worked with me and got me the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Excellent service and hospitality! Timely service and customer service. My car is in great shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Neil is a great professional! Rare to find someone as knowledgeable and trustworthy. Bravo sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I was so happy and amazed with what Paul Gordon did to help me get my car fixed! He went above and beyond what I expected. Im so happy with customer service. Thank you so much 🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

It is always appreciated when you're dealing with employees/dealer that practice integrity. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Always great service! The crew are always on top of it. Highly recommend them for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

I don’t think I have ever had such exemplary customer service by any company that I can remember. Every person from their sales to their service to Dean Rutherford who was my representative made every single issue, effortless and resolved. Orange Coast jeep goes above and beyond in every department, I would fly from out of state to buy another car from them based on their high standards of service and integrity. Thank you thank you thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

20k service, super easy! Paul was awesome, really appreciated the ease and quick turn around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Great purchase experience and the service department has been outstanding. Shout out to Justin, Skinner and Ferdie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Nicholas was very helpful and supportive, provide us a great experience on buying a brand new Grand Cherokee L, English or Spanish he is fluent on both languages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Paul, service advisor was thorough in his service completion. He fixed the necessary service and also took care to check if those were covered under warranty. Im happy for the service and attention the entire team took.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Very consistent and friendly took care of the recall right away without a appointment these guys are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Justin was incredibly professional and made my experience of dropping off my car for routine service fast and efficient. His exemplary service, and the attention to detail, is the reason why I have purchased three Jeeps from Orange Coast over the years. Thank you Justin, and your team, for the excellent customer service!~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

The sell experience at Orange Coast Dodge and the sales rep Max are absolutely amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

The orange coast dealer is the only place I take my car for anything because they have great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Excellent service by Dave my advisor. This dealer values their customer, and strives to provide 5 star service on every visit! Thank you to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Excellent service dept staff and mechanics that focus wholeheartedly on customer satisfaction by getting the work done right the first time, and with a friendly smile every time I have used them over the last few years. The only SoCal Chrysler dealer I can recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Very nice people and they worked the numbers so I could get a new truck I was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Amazing the best most helpful dealers I have been too. So nice and welcoming to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Since 2005 when our Jeep was new, I’ve been taking my Jeep to Orange Coast for servicing and repair. Orange Coast Jeep has provided excellent and accommodating customer service and repair. I particular, our favorite service rep, Paul Gordon, has ensured we get excellent and timely service at a fair cost. We have tried alll the Jeep dealers in OC and Orange Coast is the best for Jeep service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Great experience. Friendly and up front. No BSing. I like when people are up front and do not sugar coat things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Tommy and Andrew at Orange Coast Ram made buying a new truck a very good experience. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Paul was great. Got me a loner car and fixed my transmission the same day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Great service... Highly recommend buying or leasing a car from this dealership... Made a great experience for my family and I. We came home with a brand new jeep!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review