Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

Orange Coast Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram do a great job on my vehicles every time. Paul in the Service Department is cogenial and makes sure that I am informed for every decision I need to make regarding the repairs needed to be made. Can’t say enough about the great job Alvin does. Never a mistake. Highly, highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2019
 

Dealer: I did my home work before coming here and read allot of reviews. They definitely live up to the good reviews. The location is clean and well kept with nice new and used cars. They offer you coffee or a drink while you are waiting which is a nice courtesy. Saleswoman: The saleswoman I worked with was Cynthia Valdivieso. She was very kind and courteous well dressed and honest. I really enjoyed her no hassle approach she was very straightforward no b.s. I came back on Sunday to get the 2016 Subaru I wanted with my own financing after the price dropped $1000. My financing was through schools first and they are a fast track dealer through them. This made the process very painless and efficient. I was driving out of the dealership in no time.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Fiat 500e service- was prompt, easy to work with them, and I felt valued and informed. Service was a software update, but they did a full inspection and walked me through some help with the app. Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Great experience. Not like other dealerships where they pressure you into buying something you didn't even want in the first place. Nick was great. Took the time to listen to what I actually needed out of a vehicle. And then help me pick the right one for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2019
 

Cynthia was the best! Stood in for another salesperson who was my point of contact but was off on the day I was available. Had the vehicles I was interested in ready and Walked in the rain with me back and forth to find the correct vehicle for my mother, whom I was purchasing for. Patient and caring as well as being professional. Now with that being said do your financing before you come in!!! Beware of the guy in the back office he will not waiver an inch. We are talking the difference of $200 to make this a cash deal and he would not do it. VERY UNCOOL FINANCE DUDE YOU SUCK. Cynthia 5 stars office dude 1 Star. Didn't want to do Cynthia dirty so I wrote the review based on her. If it was on him it would be a terrible review.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

I had recalls and a transmission issue. Paul and the crew at Orange Coast took great care of me. Ended up with a new transmission cost me nothing. Great service and always had a compatible loaner vehicle. Couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review