Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Fantastic service. Rod is the best sales manager, I’ve ever had at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

My vent was fixed and a good detail done. It was done in 1 day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Oc jeep was easy to work with. Hopefully my experience continues to be good. So far so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Have come in several times and are amazed how well your service department is run. Waited on right away . And surprised to find that everything is always covered on my warranty. My jeep gladiator is totally awesome!! Runs like a sports car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Always get superb service from Dean. He knows his product and he keeps me in the loop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Excellent service good customer service, sale person so nice help me from A to Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I have been doing business with this dealer for about 10 years and have always been happy with the service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I brought my car in to get serviced and Ferdinand was very upfront honest and friendly.He told me what I needed and what I can do in the future to save some money. They offered me rental but said I didn’t need one so they got me a Lyft. Top notch service start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Staffs are very helpful. They're very professional and knowledgeable with the car they're selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Very good experience all around purchasing this vehicle. Cynthia was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I brought in my 2021 Dodge RAM for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything was done correctly and on time as promised. Excellent job by all that were involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I was able to get my services done for my vehicle without any hassles all in one day. Everyone from my service advisor Paul to the staff were wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received today. With no appointment on a short staffed Saturday they solved all my problems. I dealt with Paul and he was very communicative with me. I look forward to continuing to do business with Orange Coast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

My first Service on my 2022 Ram Power Wagon which involved a programming recall and oil change went amazing. Easy check in and caring team. Asked if needed tires rotated and even found a slight fuel leak. Super informative and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I Want to thank Steve the foreman And Dave the service advisor for fixing my truck. after two years Steve Albach finally figured out what was wrong with the air suspension System! It was a measurement from the air bag to the frame! No one was able to see this! Steve is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The service advisor is accommodating and friendly. He explain everything that I need. Great news

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Tyler Wood found me the car I wanted - which apparently not many people want tan interior so it was not an easy find. He got the car within 24 hours of me speaking with him and had it ready for me to pick up - honestly just awesome!!! Gabriela had started the search process with me and found a car like I wanted but it arrived damaged. Tyler then took over and Doug patiently let me test drive the car multiple times until I finally decided I was ok with the new body style!!! No pressure sales which is what’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

This dealership went above and beyond, Cynthia Valdivieso was very helpful, would highly recommend her, to get a great deal from a great individual. And the TJ in finance was very helpful and great to deal with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great experience throughout the process. Our salesman, Richard A. made us feel at home, he's a character and knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

They were very helpful and efficient at servicing my vehicle. Very happy with their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everything went very smooth. Very happy with my purchase and everyone was very helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Paul is the best service advisor! He is very thorough and lets you know what maintenance needs to be done on your car. He is very prompt and gets your car in and out fast! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Paul M. was great to work with! He was very personable and was able to get my issues handled quickly. Paul gave me good feedback and made my experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very helpful and solved my problem. I now have the extender line’s for the rear view camera.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Had a pleasant time and enjoyed the extra attention to detail! An amazing team. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Took our Ram into the Dealer, they helped us, reminded us we had a recall that needed to be completed -- were helpful and friendly -- will drive the extra distance to have our vehicle serviced here! Was a great experience! Kay Schlotfeldt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Such a seamless experience. Friendly, attentive and quick. Can’t say enough about how easy it was purchasing my new Jeep. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Max made the experience simple and easy. We returned just days after my father in law purchased his car thru Max.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Highly recommend this deanship service department for its professional yet friendly treatment of customers, as well as their mechanics/technicians' qualifications, thoroughness in finding and correcting 'all' problems. We had substantial work done on our Chrysler200 at a different Chrysler dealership in N San Diego county. They failed to correctly find and fix the problem, and what work they did was negligently done, which caused additional problems and damage. Too late, after the fact, we researched that dealer and found numerous customers scathingly bad reviews and complaints similar to ours. OC Chrysler was the only dealer we found that had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great Team at orange coast, Jose at the service desk took on my vehicle’s service on a timely matter and addressed every detail i requested to get checked,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The whole process was a breeze. Josh was great to work with, he was very responsive and got me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Max was Extremely helpful and made the car buying process very easy. It was a fast process which I liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Dealership was persistent on my behalf. They worked hard on getting the exact car I wanted. Even with supply issues, I got every option I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Cynthia was great to work with! Efficient, fast and very resourceful! Had all the information we needed and made the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Josh Jellerson was excellent to deal with on the purchase of my new Ram TRX. Made the entire sale easy and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Jeff was really really helpful. He made it happen when my bank wouldn’t fully finance me. Had me out the door with my new car with a better deal in less than three hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Work with Jose for my airbag recall, he was very professional and kept me up to date on what was happening with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

We are beyond thrilled with our experience Factory ordering our Challenger with Paul Whitehead treating us so well. First class experience all the way. Huge shout outs to Paul’s Team Keith and Brent who were so welcoming and went above and beyond when we came in to pickup our car. Everyone was so attentive to making sure we were comfy with all the features and making sure we were happy with our new ride. What an awesome Team! From initially ordering through updates along the way and final pickup this has been the best car buying experience we have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I love my car! Just what I was looking for. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Efficient and friendly service team just went in for a oil change and tire rotation for the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great people and great knowledge of what they are selling. They were very quick to get me out the door in my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep was great! Nick was exceptional in explaining what accessories the vehicle comes with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Dealership was great, very attentive and inviting. The quickest I've ever purchased a vehicle. We made the deal, they took my trade and financing, had me in my new Ram in just a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great experience and the exact car I wanted. The signing of all the financial documents was really smooth and they only gave me what I wanted, not tried to sell me extra items just to sell more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The dealership offered excellent service. I ordered a Ram 3500 and received it rather quickly. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great service and communication. They are quick to diagnose the issue and care about the customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Awesome experience buying from Josh. The entire team at Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep, Dodge Ram Fiat was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very good customer service the experience was fast & easy no headaches want to thank salem for the great help he took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Josh spent a lot of time finding us the financing we wanted. He went above and beyond what other dealers would have done. He was easy to work with and didn't pressure us at all. A1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Advisor was great at communicating status of vehicle and lowered price as per his capacity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Had my second service with Orange Coast today and as before, I received excellent customer service. Paul, my service advisor, was professional, courteous and made sure my service was expeditious and thorough. He made sure every detailed request I made was completed to my satisfaction, and with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The young salesman was very knowledgeable and kool I really love how friendly & patient he was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Lonna and Ryan went above and behind helping me with my car! I had my cat in and out I. No time thanks the the amazing team 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I own a 2012 Jeep Wrangler and have been coming to this Orange Coast Jeep service department for 10 years. Although the entire service department is great and I’ve always had great experiences, Paul Gordon has been my trusted advisor for the majority of the time and is next level. Always honest, doesn’t upsell, and a pleasure to work with. He’s the reason I keep going back and it really feels like the dealer as a whole tries to do things right and with integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The service was great. The salesman very knowledgeable of the vehicles. The finance department assisted in making the purchase as easy as possible. 10/10 for my purchase experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Took it for service they were helpful and very fast was in and out in less than 2 hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Professional,friendly, and efficient! Always helpful and my car gets the best service and care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

One of the service managers, Justin, has been the best! He has taken personal ownership of taking care of my 124 spider whenever it needs it. We are greatly appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great customer service, really professional and nice. I highly recommend them to all jeep and Dodge Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

We love Orange Coast Jeep. We have purchase many different Wranglers and Grand Cherokees over the years. The dealership is convenient to where we live.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Haven’t been into a car dealership in 18 years because of bad experience. This dealership changed my mind completely. I had a great experience and definitely would shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Service was great! From beginning to end they took care of my needs as a new buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Very helpful when taking my car in for service . Wonderful customer service and very attentive !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The salesman (Issac Khalsf) was professional and helpful to make sure we can get what we need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Paul Thank you for Excellent service and Support, my Town & Country van is like new again and ready for summer vacation, my wife is thanking you also. Keep the Excellent and Professional service for me and everyone else that selects your dealer location. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Paul....service agent is the best! customer service, professionalism is top notch. Service was efficient and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Vanessa was very helpful throughout the whole ordering and delivery process! Love my new jeep and will definitely consider them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Paul in the fleet division was really helpful in getting me a truck when I live in another state. The local dealers weren’t playing nice & Paul just made it happen. He even arranged for a transport guy to deliver it to me in TN. If FCA allows it in the future, I’ll just order another from him in a few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Lonna kept me informed and updated me on time. She was honest about the job that needed to be done. The only issue was that the light on the gear shifts still isn’t working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Alfonso at Orange Coast jeep was extremely professional. He gave us the “space” to look around and find what would meet our needs. A very nice young man. Thank you for the experience Alfonso.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Helpful, polite, and great communication skills. Jose was extremely helpful and communicated flawlessly. I will be returning to this dealership from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Very professional, fast service, very satisfied. Will continue to get repairs done and use their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Quick vehicle service. No appointment necessary. Quick vehicle service. No appointment necessary. Quick vehicle service. No appointment necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Joshua is a Straight shooter and I like that, no game playing with the price or “add ons” that dealers love to stick you with. Also no pressure in the finance office where it’s usually the worst!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Service was prompt and courteous. They provided me with a rental car. I was disappointed in Jeep brand, in that my car is 3 yrs old, 17K miles and I have already had to have a new radio and a water pump replaced, (under warranty),along with a freeon charge for AC, ($550). I definitely won't consider a Jeep for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Quick convenient service. Courteous staff. Quick convenient service. Courteous staff. Quick convenient service. Courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Service advisor Paul was great. They and got me an Uber ride home, also picked me up when my truck was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Employees at Orange Coast Jeep were helpful and friendly. Unfortunately, they were unable to do anything even though the car stayed at the shop for over a month The problem lies with Jeep. They are no longer making the type of brakes my 1991 Jeep needs. Brakes were recalled in 1991, and Jeep offered to replace them at no cost for as long as I owned the car. Sadly, this is no longer true. And I was given NO warning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very fast and helpful. They helped me get into service before my appointment even started because I Was early

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Great service and communication. Smooth transaction by a knowledgeable staff. They work to get you the best price and financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Salem, and the entire staff were awesome!! THE most pleasurable experiences buying a vehicle that we have ever encountered!! We will be sending ALL our friends Salem’s way in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I was treated very well by Dean. The problem with my jeep was not fixed because jeep does not make the parts I need to fix it . ABS & ESP on my 2005 Jeep G/C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Very Pleased how Paul handle my recent jee p service excellent in answering my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Everything was great! Paul was very helpful. It is the best dealership around! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Great service everything on time as promised could not be happier Mauricio is a very good representative for the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Orange Coast Jeep was there when I needed help with my Jeep. I called a closer dealership to my home and they wouldn’t give me an appointment for two weeks, even though it was a check engine light and the manual specified it was dangerous to drive it, they even admitted it was dangerous to drive. Orange Coast took my jeep in right away. Lonna kept me informed and followed up with the status of fixing my Jeep. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Working with John Hamilton was great! I drove over 3 hours to purchase Ram 2500 and everything was as agreed per our phone conversation when I arrived. I highly recommend John Hamilton for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa at Orange County Jeep. She communicated very well and helped me get a lot done online. The buying process was very smooth and she helped me get the best deal possible. I would recommend reaching out to her for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Wonderful service and very friendly and courteous employees . Followed through from beginning to end keeping me informed. Highly recommend Chrysler service. Jane Kistler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

My wife and I were very well treated at orange coast Chrysler dodge jeep ram fiat especially by Cynthia Valdivieso the car saleswoman she was very kind in answering all our questions without pressuring us I recommend this car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Live much closer to other dealerships but drive the distance to purchase and service my Charger and Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Professional, helpful, on time and to the point. The young man who delivered the car was not only a pleasure but incredibly helpful to the point where he called me days later to make sure things were going well. I love love love my truck. I test drove one similar at the local dealer. They put a green salesman on me. I know more about the truck than he did. You guys had a better vehicle with far better service. I only wish you were closer so I could do my general service with you. Ironically, that other dealer will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Is a really good dealer, they really help you a lot. Marissa Villalobos was so helpful and thoughtful all the time, really nice agent

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Lana and the staff at this dealership are wonderful! I’m never disappointed Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep! Love the service department and staff . I’ve never been disappointed!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Had and urgent issue with my truck that needed fixing ASAP. I had gone to the Huntington Beach Jeep dealership where service was horrible and in no way helpful. Ended up going to Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep with no appointment. The service and parts team was very helpful and took my truck in immediately despite being busy. Paul kept in communication with me every step of the way and by end of day my truck was ready. Very happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

By far the easiest new car purchase I have ever made. I lost confidence in Dodge dealers over the last couple of months trying to purchase a truck. I experienced everything from bait and switch to rude and unprofessional service from sales staff. Dealing with Amy at Orange Coast was the easiest transaction ever. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Friendly helpful staff. They made every thing as smooth as possible. Low stress shopping made the whole experience very enjoyable. I will go there again to buy more cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

I always skeptical of dealerships but my experience with this one was great. I drove 400 miles to purchase a Certified pre-owned truck - sight unseen - and it was in better shape than I imagined. My salesperson Salem, floor manager Lila, and Finance manager Armen were all great to work with and took care of me start to finish. Thanks OCJ for a great truck !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

Amy was completely honest and helpful. She expedited the purchase and kept her word. I purchased a new Challenger and could not be happier. Huntington Dodge was horrible and their ad cars were a bait and switch tactic. Anyone looking for Dodge definitely needs to see Amy at Orange Coast Dodge.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

In these challenging times, it is refreshing to have customer-oriented people providing the kind of support and service for my car and me. Paul G. is the one to see. He knows how to make your experience painless.


Leave Us A Review