Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great job very professional. Well organized easy in and out. Keep in communication with updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

This dealership will do their best to help you get the best deal on a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Dean is Great!!. Dean is very helpful and very knowledgeable of the jeep. The customer service is very helpfull also. Thank you Dean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Alfonso was awesome very patient extremely friendly and very knowledgeable of the keep product thank you so much for a great Experience you Rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Andrew is great! So patient and helpful! Good smile to customer. I enjoy my new car. . Thank you Andrew. Also Nicole is great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great service, Justin in service.too good care Of me. Car was only in a couple hours as Promissed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

On a moments notice they were able to show me a number of jeeps I wanted to see. Not only that but help me thru all paperwork and finance and all this within the evening. Very well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Very helpful, customer oriented service department. Quick service, gets you in and out fast. Hooked me up with a ride service too. I’m very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Everyone was extremely friendly and honest. They didn’t try to keep selling me a bunch of unnecessary things. Not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Amable executive experience expected excelente Happy thanks agradable perfecto feliz agradecida personal amable agradable Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Awesome service! Super friendly people. The best customer service you can get. I bought a 392 and the dealer made the experience super smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I just purchased a brand new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee, my dream car. I’ve purchased many vehicles and it always used to be a battle, this has changed thanks to this dealership. It was the fastest most pleasurable car buying experience I’ve ever experienced. Salem was my sales rep and he was a pleasure to work with, no hard sales tactics and worked with me to make the deal that I was happy with. Then off to the finance battle, right? Wrong, Vynz was just as great to work with and actually listened to my needs and didn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I would highly recommend John Gray’s Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership and excellent service department without reservation. Their long-standing knowledgeable professional staff are welcoming and trustworthy. I was able to quickly book my Dodge Grand Caravan in for diagnostic service. My check engine light code indicated torque converter clutch solenoid circuit open. They reported I had major transmission problems and that they found a large amount of metal debris in the oil pan. Even though I was technically out of warranty but because of regular maintainence and mileage under 60,000, their service director reached out to the manufacturer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Service was great, very fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Price was good, and they had what I wanted in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Paul attended the issues that i reported properly and provided good service. He also mentioned about the warranty and how it will cover the services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Denise did a great job during the sale and trade in of my vehicle. Nicole was great during finance process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Rod always makes this process super easy and stress free. This was the 3rd car we have bought from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I purchased a 2023 Sahara jeep from orange coast max was my salesman also worked w Tyler the manager they were really nice and wonderful to me they went out of their way to make it happen I’m so happy and appreciated they are truthful and carry out what they say thank you max and Tyler I’m very grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Cynthia was very sweat and helpful , I really appreciate her help and the dealers help for having great communication with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

They always have the vehicle am looking for, and I’m able to get a deal worked out fairly quickly. Picked up 2 hellcats from this dealership within the last couple of years, and the process for both have been nothing but smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Everyone was very helpful at the dealership and made sure things went smoothly. They provided top service and I went home fully satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Very pleasant and expeditious service. Well attended by service personnel. Comfortable and clean lounge area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Abdullah and Louie are great guys to do business with. They are transparent and no pressure to purchase or lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Jose was awesome. Answer all my questions and concerns. It was done in perfect matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Every time I bring my Jeep in for service, Orange Coast have been exceptional. Justin was great in helping me out today. 5star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

They did an excellent job and Dean Weatherford was exceptional! A very pleasant experience. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Service department very professional, made me feel like a VIP. My service rep was Mauricio and he was amazing. Did great work on my truck, Gave me a loaner vehicle. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my truck The process was stress free and pleasant. Denise was very thorough and knowledgeable. She was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The staff always helps as much as they can, ended up not having any service done as they couldn’t find the issue, but, the problem was intermittent so it was unlikely they were going to locate it anyway without tearing everything apart. Once we figure out when the issue presents, we will be going back to have them fix it for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I worked with Robert and Louie. Robert was patient with me as I continuously walked him back and forth with the vehicles I was looking at. He let me test drive the vehicles and explained the features. He is quite knowledgeable on the vehicles and has a great personality. He explained that if we did find something we liked on the lot, we could custom build it. Honestly, he made our Jeep Rubicon purchase a breeze. Louie also made sure to work the payment into our budget. Before coming here, we had shopped around at other Jeep dealerships but this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Paul Gordon always does a wonderful job for me. He services all 3 of my jeeps and keeps them running in good conditions. My family has purchased 5 vehicles from Orange Coast since 2001. Currently my daughter is driving a 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and it still runs great with over 200,000 miles thanks to the service Paul has provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Simply put, Mauricio is just the best!!! Always takes good care of me and I appreciate him always. Thanks bro!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My experience with this dealer was very positive, Vanessa was very knowledgeable and helpful to make some changes to the deal. When I shop for a truck in the future, they will definitely be on my short list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service dealership took good care of me finally fixed an issue I had with my suspension system which was fixed by the head mechanic And the service manager Dave was also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Check in was a breeze. I came in for and oil change and multipoint inspection. They also rotated my tires and serviced front and rear differentials. I was in and out in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Dean was very courteous and kept me well informed about what service was and what wasn’t needed on my car. This was greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Venessa is one of a kind dealer representative that I believe every one should strive to be like her. I cannot stress enough how professional she was in dealing with us. She made the whole experience seems to be very smooth and simple and I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know. On a side note, I would also give a high mark for the finance department at Orange Coast Jeep Dealer. He also made the transaction so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Of the more than 20 dealerships we visited, Orange Coast was the only dealership that actually listened to what we wanted and needed. There was no high pressure sale, in fact, we felt very much at ease because everyone was so helpful. Our sales representative Josh was exceptionally courteous, well informed, and eager to assist us with anything we needed throughout the purchasing process. I would highly recommend him to assist you in your search for a vehicle. You won’t be disappointed. Our purchase experience was well worth it once we discovered that Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dam Fiat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I want to express my deepest gratitude to David, Paul as well as the teem at orange coast in the city of Costa Mesa. My car was down for approximately 1 year as the manufacturing company made a harsh decision to stop making a valuable and needed part for my car, this delema left Paul who began the journey to effortly search for the needed part for my car, but was unsuccessful, then David Anderson his colleague jump into action and began calling manufacturers everywhere for this needed part, he was determined to find it . Moving forward, Dave called me on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Muhammad was very clear very informative and made it a very good experience for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Today my car was well serviced. I am very happy with the service I received and will be in touch to finish the additional services still needed. A big thank you to Michael for keeping updated during my wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS, NO COMPLAINTS TERRIFIC SERVICE AND EVERYONE THERE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Richard was very helpful easy to work with and very professional. Great selection very knowledgeable friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Get the work done quickly and without pushing alot of upselling for things we don't need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great service staff. Justin made sure all of my Gladiator’s needs were handled promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Excellent service and follow up by Mauricio. I am now a permanent customer at OC Jeep, having come from a bad dealer in San Juan Capistrano. Everyone at OC Jeep is friendly, helpful and straight forward. I have two Jeeps, so it is comforting knowing they are there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The whole team at OC Chrysler made our experience fast and easy!! Thank you Louie and team you guys were amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Brought the car in for an oil change on their non-appointment program. The staff was very professional, polite, and attentive. Work was performed without any dealer drama, and the car was returned clean without any oil/grease inside. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Orange Coast CJD has yet again exceeded my expectations. A year ago I bought a Ram from them and had a great experience. I now purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee L and it was again a great experience. Josh is an excellent sales manager! He was quick to respond, eager to help me, and understood my wants. My entire purchase process was almost completely finished before I even went to the dealership. Once I got to the dealership I saw my Jeep Grand Cherokee L, signed documents, and was on my way in a timely manner. Strongly recommend this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Fantastic service. Rod is the best sales manager, I’ve ever had at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

My vent was fixed and a good detail done. It was done in 1 day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Oc jeep was easy to work with. Hopefully my experience continues to be good. So far so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Have come in several times and are amazed how well your service department is run. Waited on right away . And surprised to find that everything is always covered on my warranty. My jeep gladiator is totally awesome!! Runs like a sports car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Always get superb service from Dean. He knows his product and he keeps me in the loop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Excellent service good customer service, sale person so nice help me from A to Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I have been doing business with this dealer for about 10 years and have always been happy with the service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I brought my car in to get serviced and Ferdinand was very upfront honest and friendly.He told me what I needed and what I can do in the future to save some money. They offered me rental but said I didn’t need one so they got me a Lyft. Top notch service start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Staffs are very helpful. They're very professional and knowledgeable with the car they're selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Very good experience all around purchasing this vehicle. Cynthia was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I brought in my 2021 Dodge RAM for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything was done correctly and on time as promised. Excellent job by all that were involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I was able to get my services done for my vehicle without any hassles all in one day. Everyone from my service advisor Paul to the staff were wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received today. With no appointment on a short staffed Saturday they solved all my problems. I dealt with Paul and he was very communicative with me. I look forward to continuing to do business with Orange Coast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

My first Service on my 2022 Ram Power Wagon which involved a programming recall and oil change went amazing. Easy check in and caring team. Asked if needed tires rotated and even found a slight fuel leak. Super informative and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I Want to thank Steve the foreman And Dave the service advisor for fixing my truck. after two years Steve Albach finally figured out what was wrong with the air suspension System! It was a measurement from the air bag to the frame! No one was able to see this! Steve is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The service advisor is accommodating and friendly. He explain everything that I need. Great news

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Tyler Wood found me the car I wanted - which apparently not many people want tan interior so it was not an easy find. He got the car within 24 hours of me speaking with him and had it ready for me to pick up - honestly just awesome!!! Gabriela had started the search process with me and found a car like I wanted but it arrived damaged. Tyler then took over and Doug patiently let me test drive the car multiple times until I finally decided I was ok with the new body style!!! No pressure sales which is what’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

This dealership went above and beyond, Cynthia Valdivieso was very helpful, would highly recommend her, to get a great deal from a great individual. And the TJ in finance was very helpful and great to deal with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great experience throughout the process. Our salesman, Richard A. made us feel at home, he's a character and knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

They were very helpful and efficient at servicing my vehicle. Very happy with their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everything went very smooth. Very happy with my purchase and everyone was very helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Paul is the best service advisor! He is very thorough and lets you know what maintenance needs to be done on your car. He is very prompt and gets your car in and out fast! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Paul M. was great to work with! He was very personable and was able to get my issues handled quickly. Paul gave me good feedback and made my experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very helpful and solved my problem. I now have the extender line’s for the rear view camera.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Had a pleasant time and enjoyed the extra attention to detail! An amazing team. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Took our Ram into the Dealer, they helped us, reminded us we had a recall that needed to be completed -- were helpful and friendly -- will drive the extra distance to have our vehicle serviced here! Was a great experience! Kay Schlotfeldt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Such a seamless experience. Friendly, attentive and quick. Can’t say enough about how easy it was purchasing my new Jeep. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Max made the experience simple and easy. We returned just days after my father in law purchased his car thru Max.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Highly recommend this deanship service department for its professional yet friendly treatment of customers, as well as their mechanics/technicians' qualifications, thoroughness in finding and correcting 'all' problems. We had substantial work done on our Chrysler200 at a different Chrysler dealership in N San Diego county. They failed to correctly find and fix the problem, and what work they did was negligently done, which caused additional problems and damage. Too late, after the fact, we researched that dealer and found numerous customers scathingly bad reviews and complaints similar to ours. OC Chrysler was the only dealer we found that had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great Team at orange coast, Jose at the service desk took on my vehicle’s service on a timely matter and addressed every detail i requested to get checked,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The whole process was a breeze. Josh was great to work with, he was very responsive and got me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Max was Extremely helpful and made the car buying process very easy. It was a fast process which I liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Dealership was persistent on my behalf. They worked hard on getting the exact car I wanted. Even with supply issues, I got every option I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Cynthia was great to work with! Efficient, fast and very resourceful! Had all the information we needed and made the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Josh Jellerson was excellent to deal with on the purchase of my new Ram TRX. Made the entire sale easy and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Jeff was really really helpful. He made it happen when my bank wouldn’t fully finance me. Had me out the door with my new car with a better deal in less than three hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Work with Jose for my airbag recall, he was very professional and kept me up to date on what was happening with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

We are beyond thrilled with our experience Factory ordering our Challenger with Paul Whitehead treating us so well. First class experience all the way. Huge shout outs to Paul’s Team Keith and Brent who were so welcoming and went above and beyond when we came in to pickup our car. Everyone was so attentive to making sure we were comfy with all the features and making sure we were happy with our new ride. What an awesome Team! From initially ordering through updates along the way and final pickup this has been the best car buying experience we have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I love my car! Just what I was looking for. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Efficient and friendly service team just went in for a oil change and tire rotation for the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great people and great knowledge of what they are selling. They were very quick to get me out the door in my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep was great! Nick was exceptional in explaining what accessories the vehicle comes with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Dealership was great, very attentive and inviting. The quickest I've ever purchased a vehicle. We made the deal, they took my trade and financing, had me in my new Ram in just a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great experience and the exact car I wanted. The signing of all the financial documents was really smooth and they only gave me what I wanted, not tried to sell me extra items just to sell more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The dealership offered excellent service. I ordered a Ram 3500 and received it rather quickly. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Lana and the staff at this dealership are wonderful! I’m never disappointed Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep! Love the service department and staff . I’ve never been disappointed!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Had and urgent issue with my truck that needed fixing ASAP. I had gone to the Huntington Beach Jeep dealership where service was horrible and in no way helpful. Ended up going to Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep with no appointment. The service and parts team was very helpful and took my truck in immediately despite being busy. Paul kept in communication with me every step of the way and by end of day my truck was ready. Very happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

By far the easiest new car purchase I have ever made. I lost confidence in Dodge dealers over the last couple of months trying to purchase a truck. I experienced everything from bait and switch to rude and unprofessional service from sales staff. Dealing with Amy at Orange Coast was the easiest transaction ever. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Friendly helpful staff. They made every thing as smooth as possible. Low stress shopping made the whole experience very enjoyable. I will go there again to buy more cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

I always skeptical of dealerships but my experience with this one was great. I drove 400 miles to purchase a Certified pre-owned truck - sight unseen - and it was in better shape than I imagined. My salesperson Salem, floor manager Lila, and Finance manager Armen were all great to work with and took care of me start to finish. Thanks OCJ for a great truck !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

Amy was completely honest and helpful. She expedited the purchase and kept her word. I purchased a new Challenger and could not be happier. Huntington Dodge was horrible and their ad cars were a bait and switch tactic. Anyone looking for Dodge definitely needs to see Amy at Orange Coast Dodge.


Leave Us A Review